Our Directors

Fusion Credit Union is run by a number of volunteer directors and committee members. Here are the directors:

Chair Janet Bamber Janet is married with 2 children and lives in Lichfield. She was part of the original steering group, which set up Fusion Credit Union. Janet retired from the Derbyshire Building Society in 2006 after 21 years service; the last 8 years as Branch Manager. Janet previously worked for Barclays Bank in Birmingham and Lichfield for 12 years. Janet is also a Trustee on the Board of South Derbyshire Citizens Advice Bureau.
Vice-Chairman Maurice Keenan Maurice is married with two daughters and lives in Lichfield. After a lifetime in insurance, both as a financial adviser and a senior manager of an insurance group, in 2008 he joined Fusion’s Credit Committee and became a Board member in 2012.
Treasurer Nick KilfordNick …. Nick is married with 2 daughters and has lived in Fradley for over 15 years. He is a career banker who has undertaken a number of different roles throughout the UK. The latter part of his working life saw him specialise in credit management culminating in a series of senior management roles with UK wide responsibility. Nick retired in November 2014 after a career spanning 39 years and joined Fusion as a volunteer in the summer of 2015 working alongside the Credit Committee. He was invited to join the Board as a Director in January 2016.
Director Michelle Bongiovi Michelle …….
Director Tim Warner Tim is married and lives in Lichfield. Tim heads up the Fusion Credit Committee. A regular attendee at the Jigsaw collection point, Tim has been a volunteer for a number of years. Tim was previously employed by Tarmac as a Regional Production Manager, responsible for 7 factories in the Midlands area.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: